The Wahdat Rehabilitation and Development Organization for Afghan Women [WRDOAW] field offices1 are regionally established based to the coverage needs and capacities. WRDOAW currently kept active the bellow regional field offices and provincial representatives to the provincial site offices.

  1. Kabul Field office1 – regionally structured

Kabul Mapp:

Mr. Mahbubullah Benawa, liaison officer

Email: Kabul@wrdoaw.org

Mobile 1: +93(0)799835359

  1. Faryab Site office representative

Faryab Mapp:

Mr. Zabihullah Haidari

Email: Faryab@wrdoaw.org

Mobile: +93(0)793121931

  1. Jawzjan Site office representative

Jawzjan Mapp:

Mr. Abdullah

Email: Jawzjan@wrdoaw.org

Mobile: +93(0)793700580

  1. Baghlan Site office representative

Baghlan Mapp:

Mrs. Nahida Kohistani

Email: Baghlan@wrdoaw.org

Mobile: +93(0)789662730

  1. Takhar Site office representative

Takhar Mapp:

Mr. Karim Kohistani

Email: Takhar@wrdoaw.org

Mobile: +93(0)798544534

  1. Badakhshan Site office representative

Badakhshan Mapp:

Mr. Zekrullah Rahmani

Email: Badakhshan@wrdoaw.org

Mobile: +93(0)799296688

Field Location does not necessarily refer to offices as physical premises, but to presence of WRDOAW staff.